Дмитрий Ноздрачев (дирижер)


38309 просмотров

Dmitry Nozdrachev is a Russian conductor.

Dmitry Nozdrachev graduated in 1998 from Rostov State Rachmaninov Conservatory as a clarinetist and a conductor. In 2007 he graduated from St. Petersburg Rimsky-Korsakov State Conservatory (under professor Mikhail Kukushkin). He continued his education as a conductor in various master-classes,
including lessons with Yuri Simonov and Ricardo Kappasso.

He was awarded a «Solti Foundation» Grant in 2004 and the State Grant «Muses of Petersburg» in 2007. In 2005 Dmitry became a laureat of the «Philharmonic Debut» program, organized by the Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra (voted first-prize winner by orchestra members).

As the chief conductor of the St. Petersburg State Musical Theatre «Karambol» he performed 7 world premieres (2006−2014). Since 2014 to 2019 he conducts in the St. Petersburg Music Hall where he made world premieres of the musicals «The Master and Margarita» and «Onegin». Since 2015 he is a conductor in the St. Petersburg State Philharmonic for children and youth. Since 2019 he is a conductor of Taurida State Symphony Orchestra of Leningrad oblast. Since 2021 he has taught at the St. Petersburg State Conservatoire. As a guest conductor Dmitry Nozdrachev cooperates with various collectives, including Opera Theater of the St. Petersburg State Conservatory, the Rostov State Opera Theater, the Rostov Academic Symphony Orchestra, the Rostov Concert Brass Band, a Chamber Orchestra of the St. Petersburg State Conservatory, the Governor’s Orchestra of St. Petersburg, the St. Petersburg Chamber Opera, the Novosibirsk Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra, the Olympic Symphony Orchestra and other orchestras of Moscow, St. Petersburg, Russian regions and Europe. He cooperates closely with the Academy of Russian ballet named A. Vaganova. As a result of this cooperation he awarded the title of renowned conductor of ballet productions. Dmitry Nozdrachev’s repertoire includes many works of various styles — from works by composers of the Baroque era to modern symphonic jazz and symphonic rock compositions.


М. Ипполитов-Иванов «Шествие сардаря» из...


Хочу скачать Шествие Сардаря в фортепианном изложении!Помогите

Творческие связи

© 2009–2024 АНО «Информационный музыкальный центр». mail@muzkarta.ru
Отправить сообщение модератору