Starshinov Maksim — Sonata for piano «Emotions» Part 2(2017)

Добавлено 27 апреля 2019 Starmax17

Maksim Starshinov (композитор, тромбон)

Part 2 — «Jealousy» «You can only be jealous of someone who has what you think you should have.» — Margaret Atwood, The Handmaid’s Tale The second part of the sonata is a kind of scherzo. Hammering chords, forcing phrases — this is the image of a complex, negative feeling that many people are experiencing in our time.

ВКонтакте Facebook Twitter Мой Мир Google+ LiveJournal

© 2009–2023 АНО «Информационный музыкальный центр».
Отправить сообщение модератору