R.Schumann — Romance No.2

Добавлено 30 декабря 2018 Starmax17

Maksim Starshinov (композитор, тромбон)

The Three Romances for Oboe and Piano, Op. 94 (German: Drei Romanzen) is a composition by Robert Schumann, his only composition for oboe. It was composed in December 1849. The work consists of three short pieces in A-B-A form, and it was written during what was speculated to be one of Schumann’s manic episodes. The second romance, which is in A Major, is mostly a traditional duet between the two instruments with a tense B section that changes tempo twice. Summer exam in Moscow Tchaikovsky Conservatory. Trombone — Starshinov Maksim Piano — Orlova Marie

ВКонтакте Facebook Twitter Мой Мир Google+ LiveJournal

© 2009–2023 АНО «Информационный музыкальный центр». mail@muzkarta.ru
Отправить сообщение модератору