W.A.Mozart — Requiem. (No.3 — Tuba Mirum)

Добавлено 30 декабря 2018 Starmax17

Maksim Starshinov (композитор, тромбон)

W.A.Mozart — Requiem for soloists, chorus, and orchestra, K. 626 № 3 — Tuba Mirum Mozart’s textual inspiration is again apparent in the Tuba mirum movement, which is introduced with a sequence of three notes in arpeggio, played in B♭ major by a solo tenor trombone, unaccompanied, in accordance with the usual German translation of the Latin tuba, Posaune (trombone). Two measures later, the bass soloist enters, imitating the same theme. At m. 7, there is a fermata, the only point in all the work at which a solo cadence occurs. The final quarter notes of the bass soloist herald the arrival of the tenor, followed by the alto and soprano in dramatic fashion. Great Hall of the Conservatory 30.09.2017 Opening of the 4th International Choral Congress Concert Symphony Orchestra Conduct — Stanislav Kalinin I had to lay it out!)

ВКонтакте Facebook Twitter Мой Мир Google+ LiveJournal

© 2009–2023 АНО «Информационный музыкальный центр». mail@muzkarta.ru
Отправить сообщение модератору